Magpie Metaverse

Nissa Nightfire in the Second Life World

45,000*

7-9-10a
View a Larger Hi-Res Version of Photo on my Flickr Stream!
*post title indicates my current inventory count … part of the great inventory clean up!

I’m getting ready to go on vacation in a couple of days, and although I am not looking forward to being away from my SL love and friends … it will be some good family time … or at least family time. Anyway — I couldn’t leave without getting another post up with one of my favorite types of looks, with one of my new favorite designers. This look started with the terrific fantasy-style shirt from Haven Designs, and everything came together around it. I have to say I’m loving the straight, layered hair designs that Truth has been doing lately … they are so completely wearable in-world. I’m also sporting the latest Gina skin from Tuli (and I think still available at The Dressing Room, but don’t shoot me if its not!) This is one of the best skin deals around these days, so check it out!

Hair: Truth ~ Carli (tinted)
Skin: Tuli ~ Gina 03 (The Dressing Room)
Eyes: Shine ~ Silent Lucidity ~ Gasoline
Top: Haven Designs
Skirt: Pixel Dolls
Boots: Shiny Things
Earrings: Persona
Collar: Cobrahive
Necklace and Bracelet: HoD
Armband: Ripped
Tattoo: Avatar Tattoo
Poses: Amacci

July 13, 2010 - Posted by | fashion, MV-SL-Fashion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment