Magpie Metaverse

Nissa Nightfire in the Second Life World

New Release at Magpie — The Ellery Body Shape

The Ellery Body Shape

I’m so pleased to add another shape to my fledgling shape line at Magpie!  Her name is Ellery, and I originally designed her to work with the Gala Phoenix skins. I debuted her on my blog here. She’s also pictured on the poster-ad wearing skins from Celestial Studios, [42], Tuli, Dutch Touch, and Blowpop.

Have a great holiday (if you’re celebrating)! Hopefully, I can get back to my regularly scheduled blogging next week!

~Nissa

November 26, 2008 - Posted by | fashion, MV-SL-Fashion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

